Hotel Carpe Diem Baltic resort Prerow

Green Str. 31B 18375 Prerow

100% organic vegetarian and vegan hotel

Breakfast buffet with versatile marked vegan selection

Breakfast buffet with homemade spread

* All information about the vegan options at this hotel is provided without guarantee!

Hotel Description

The certified organic hotel is located on the Darß peninsula in the middle of the National Park Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft. It is surrounded by forests, meadows and long beaches. His 3,000-square-foot garden features herb beds, bamboo hedges and rose bushes.

The bright, friendly furnished rooms and apartments are equipped to a high standard.

In the wellness area, hotel guests relax in the steam sauna, Finnish dry sauna or Japanese Kusatsu pool. Massages and treatments provide further relaxing moments. In the health studio modern training equipment is available and a practice for naturopathy and ostheopathy belongs to the hotel.

In the restaurant, full vegetarian and vegan dishes made exclusively from organic ingredients fill the menu.

The Baltic seaside resort of Prerow with its 250-year-old seafarers’ church has been known for a century as a bathing and health resort. It has a kilometer-long white Baltic beach with spacious nudist sections. The Bodden landscape can be explored on extended hikes and bike tours and offers ideal conditions for anglers, sailors and windsurfers.

Hotel Reviews

No reviews available for this hotel

Write Hotel Review

Booking and Information


How about...?


Similar hotels to Hotel Carpe Diem Baltic resort Prerow

Hotel Carpe Diem Ostseebad Prerow

Grüne Str. 31B, 18375 Prerow, Deutschland

Preise

Einzelzimmer

ab 100,00 Euro *

Doppelzimmer

ab 130,00 Euro *

Frühstück

0,00 Euro *

Darum ist dieses Hotel veganfreundlich

  • 100% biologisch vegetarisch und veganes Hotel
  • Frühstücksbuffet mit vielseitiger gekennzeichneter veganen Auswahl
  • Frühstücksbuffet mit hausgemachtem Aufstrich

Hotelinformationen

  • Wellness Angebote im Hotel

Hotelbeschreibung

Das zertifizierte Bio-Hotel liegt auf der Halbinsel Darß mitten im Nationalpark Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft. Es ist umgeben von Wäldern, Wiesen und langen Stränden. Sein 3.000 Quadratmeter großer Garten bietet Platz für Kräuterbeete, Bambushecken und Rosensträucher.

Die hellen, freundlich eingerichteten Zimmer und Appartements sind hochwertig ausgestattet.

Im Wellness-Bereich relaxen die Hotelgäste in der Dampfsauna, der finnischen Trockensauna oder im japanischen Kusatsu-Pool. Massagen und Anwendungen sorgen für weitere entspannende Momente. Im Gesundheitsstudio stehen moderne Trainingsgeräte bereit und es gehört eine Praxis für Naturheilkunde und Ostheopathie zum Hotel.

Im Restaurant füllen vollwertige vegetarische und vegane Gerichte aus ausschließlich biologischen Zutaten die Karte.

Das Ostseebad Prerow mit seiner 250 Jahre alten Seefahrerkirche ist seit einem Jahrhundert als Bade- und Kurort bekannt. Es besitzt einen kilometerlangen weißen Ostseestrand mit großzügigen FKK-Abschnitten. Die Boddenlandschaft lässt sich bei ausgedehnten Wanderungen und Radtouren erkunden und bietet ideale Bedingungen für Angler, Segler und Windsurfer.

» Zur Website des Hotels

Keine Online Buchung verfügbar

Diese Hotels könnten dich auch interessieren

Entdecke alle veganfreundlichen Hotels in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern oder in Deutschland.